Liste du personnel

 

Nom Fonction Courriel
Émilie Anctil  004 emilie.anctil@csdgs.net
Karine Guérin  010 karine.guerin@csdgs.net
Martine Lacasse  020 martine.lacasse@csdgs.net
Ann-Sophie Ménard  110 Ann-Sophie.Menard@csdgs.net
Annie-Marylène Lapré  125 annie-marylene.lapre@csdgs.net
Vickiane Lantagne  210 vickiane.lantagne@csdgs.net
Amélie Santoire  310 amelie.santoire@csdgs.net
Élyse Boyer  410 elyse.boyer@csdgs.net
Mylène Langlois-Marengos  510 mylene.langlois-marengos@csdgs.net
Anne-Marie Robert  610 anne-marie.robert@csdgs.net
Mélissa Boucher  956 melissa.boucher@csdgs.net
Sonia Leboeuf  410 et 510 sonia.leboeuf@csdgs.net
Alexandra Bisson 310 Alexandra.Bisson@csdgs.net
Cyntia Leduc 125 et 956 Cyntia.Leduc@csdgs.net
Elisabeth Santos-Pires Orthopédagogue elisabeth.santos-pires@csdgs.net
Chantal Grondin Anglais chantal.grondin@csdgs.net
François Béliveau Ed. Physique francois.beliveau@csdgs.net
Mihail Zhekov Musique Mihail.Zhekov@csdgs.net
Joannie Dupuis Psychoéducatrice dupuis.joannie@csdgs.qc.ca
Viky Lanteigne Resp. du SDG lanteigne.viky@csdgs.qc.ca
Sophie Bachellerie Éducatrice SDG bachellerie.sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Josée Ricard Éducatrice SDG ricard.josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Cindy Smith T.E.S. smith.cindy@csdgs.qc.ca
Marie-Hélène Senécal T.E.S. senecal.marie-helene@csdgs.qc.ca
Marie-Michèle Caron T.E.S. du groupe GADSP
Chantal Couture P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 4 ans couture.chantal@csdgs.qc.ca
Viky Lanteigne Resp. du SDG lanteigne.viky@csdgs.qc.ca
Sophie Bachellerie Éducatrice SDG bachellerie.sophie@csdgs.qc.ca
Josée Ricard Éducatrice SDG ricard.josee@csdgs.qc.ca
Martine Trépanier Surveillante du midi
Nicole Boyer Surveillante du midi
Valérie Poiré Surveillante du midi
Chantal Lafrance Surveillante du midi et PEH
Mario Pellerin Passe-Partout pellerin.mario@csdgs.qc.ca
Julie Maltais Psychologue paquette.francois@csdgs.qc.ca
Noémie Gagné Orthophoniste gagne.noemie@csdgs.qc.ca
René Lacasse Concierge
Sylvain Mathieu Concierge de soir
Isabelle Doiron Secrétaire d’école stpatrice@csdgs.qc.ca
Sophie Charpentier Directrice Charpentier.Sophie@csdgs.qc.ca