Liste du personnel

 

Nom Fonction Courriel
Émilie Anctil  001 emilie.anctil@csdgs.net
Karine Guérin  011 karine.guerin@csdgs.net
Annie-Marylène Lapré  101 annie-marylene.lapre@csdgs.net
Vickiane Lantagne  201 vickiane.lantagne@csdgs.net
Élyse Boyer  301 elyse.boyer@csdgs.net
Amélie Santoire  401 amelie.santoire@csdgs.net
Annie Brisebois  349 annie.brisebois@csdgs.net
Sonia Leboeuf  501 sonia.leboeuf@csdgs.net
Mylène Langlois-Marengos  601 mylene.langlois-marengos@csdgs.net
Julie Demerise Poitras GADSP julie-demerise.poitras@csdgs.net
Cyntia Leduc 101 et 501 Cyntia.Leduc@csdgs.net
Sophie Lefebvre 301 et 401 sophie.lefebvre@csdgs.net
Elisabeth Santos-Pires Orthopédagogue elisabeth.santos-pires@csdgs.net
Chantal Grondin Anglais chantal.grondin@csdgs.net
François Béliveau Ed. Physique francois.beliveau@csdgs.net
Sergio Barrenechea Musique sergio-alain.barrenechea-gudino@csdgs.net
Joannie Dupuis Psychoéducatrice joannie.dupuis@csdgs.net
Cindy Smith T.E.S. cindy.smith@csdgs.net
Marie-Hélène Senécal T.E.S. Marie-Helene.Senecal@csdgs.net
Marie-Michèle Caron T.E.S. du groupe GADSP marie-michele.caron@csdgs.net
Chantal Couture P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 4 ans chantal.couture2@csdgs.net
Catherine Pié P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 5 ans
Isabelle Soucy Interprète isabelle.soucy@csdgs.net
François Paquette Psychologue francois.paquette@csdgs.net
Viky Lanteigne Resp. du SDG viky.lanteigne@csdgs.net
Sophie Bachellerie Éducatrice SDG sophie.bachellerie@csdgs.net
Josée Ricard Éducatrice SDG josee.ricard@csdgs.net
Élaine Cusson Surveillante du midi
Nicole Boyer Surveillante du midi
Shella Deroy Surveillante du midi
Valérie Poiré Surveillante du midi
Chantal Lafrance Surveillante du midi et PEH
René Lacasse Concierge
Sylvain Mathieu Concierge de soir
Isabelle Doiron Secrétaire d’école stpatrice@csdgs.qc.ca
Éric Sansfaçon Directeur sansfacon.eric@csdgs.qc.ca