Liste du personnel

 

Nom Fonction Courriel
Émilie Anctil  001 emilie.anctil@csdgs.net
Karine Guérin  011 karine.guerin@csdgs.net
Vickiane Lantagne  101 vickiane.lantagne@csdgs.net
Annie-Marylène Lapré  201 annie-marylene.lapre@csdgs.net
Amélie Santoire  301 amelie.santoire@csdgs.net
Élyse Boyer  401 elyse.boyer@csdgs.net
Étienne Fortin  501 etienne.fortin@csdgs.net
Mylène Langlois-Marengos  601 mylene.langlois-marengos@csdgs.net
Michaël Martin GADSP michael.martin@csdgs.net
Annie Brisebois 101-201-301-401 et soutien annie.brisebois@csdgs.net
Elisabeth Santos-Pires Orthopédagogue elisabeth.santos-pires@csdgs.net
Chantal Grondin Anglais et art dramatique chantal.grondin@csdgs.net
François Béliveau Ed. Physique francois.beliveau@csdgs.net
Joannie Dupuis Psychoéducatrice joannie.dupuis@csdgs.net
Marie-Hélène Senécal T.E.S. Marie-Helene.Senecal@csdgs.net
Chantal Bouffard T.E.S. du groupe GADSP chantal.bouffard@csdgs.net
Josiane Poissant T.E.S.
Chantal Couture P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 4 ans chantal.couture2@csdgs.net
Shella Deroy P.E.H. du groupe maternelle 5 ans shella.deroy@csdgs.net
Isabelle Soucy Interprète isabelle.soucy@csdgs.net
François Paquette Psychologue francois.paquette@csdgs.net
Viky Lanteigne Resp. du SDG viky.lanteigne@csdgs.net
Sophie Bachellerie Éducatrice SDG sophie.bachellerie@csdgs.net
Josée Ricard Éducatrice SDG josee.ricard@csdgs.net
Élaine Cusson Surveillante du midi
Nicole Boyer Surveillante du midi
Shella Deroy Surveillante du midi
Valérie Poiré Surveillante du midi
Chantal Lafrance Surveillante du midi et PEH
René Lacasse Concierge
Sylvain Mathieu Concierge de soir
Isabelle Doiron Secrétaire d’école stpatrice@csdgs.qc.ca
Éric Sansfaçon Directeur sansfacon.eric@csdgs.qc.ca